<![CDATA[NSC Technologies: jobboards]]> http://JOBS.NSC-TECH.COM/ en-us <![CDATA[General Laborers with ATI Experience]]> Solar Panel General Laborers Needed with ATI Experience
6+ months of Solar Experience required...]]>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0
<![CDATA[Pipe Welder Journeyman]]> Looking for Pipe...]]> Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Fabrication]]> Looking for Pipe Fitter/Pipe...]]> Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Warehouse Associate]]> Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Driver - Delivery]]> Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[CDL B Delivery Driver]]> Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[1st and 2nd Class Shipfitter]]> NSC Technologies has immediate openings for 1st and 2nd Class SHIPFITTER in Bremerton, WA!
...]]>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0
<![CDATA[Class A CDL Driver]]> Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[CDL B Delivery Driver]]> Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[General Laborers]]> Solar Panel General Laborers Needed
6+ months of Solar Experience required.

...]]>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0
<![CDATA[Mechanical Design Engineers - Level 3]]> Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Tank Cleaners]]> NSC Technologies is Hiring for Tank Cleaners positions in Everett, WA!



...]]>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0
<![CDATA[Heavy Equipment Operator: Solar Project]]> Heavy Equipment Operator: Solar Project
Must have 1-3 years of Verifiable Heavy Equipment...]]>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0
<![CDATA[General Laborers]]>
...]]>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0
<![CDATA[Systems Engineer - Level 2]]> Sun, 12 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Mechanical Design Engineers - Level 2]]> Sun, 12 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Software Engineer - Level 3]]> Sun, 12 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Operator I - Industrial Grinders]]> Sat, 11 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Assemblers]]> Sat, 11 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Now Hiring Firewatch / General Laborer]]> $10.00 a hour - 1st and 2nd shift - DBids eligible
...]]>
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0
<![CDATA[1st Class / Journeyman Shipfitters - Non-local]]>
Daily Per Diem of $150.00...]]>
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0
<![CDATA[Warehouse Associates]]> Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Administrative Assistant]]> Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[1st Class / Journeyman Shipfitters]]>
* Job Description:
...]]>
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0
<![CDATA[General Laborers, Power Toolers & Trades Helpers]]>
NSC Technologies is currently hiring General Laborers, Power Toolers and Trades Helpers...]]>
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0
<![CDATA[Administrative Assistant]]> Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Pipefitter]]> Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[CDL A Delivery Driver]]> Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Driver - Delivery]]> Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Firewatch General Labor]]> Fri, 03 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Warehouse Associates]]> Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[CDL B Delivery Driver]]> Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[1st Class Secret Clearance Blasters]]>
Responsibilities...]]>
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
<![CDATA[Fire Watch Laborer]]>

1. Operates sweeper/broom...]]>
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
<![CDATA[CDL A Delivery Driver]]> Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[CDL B delivery driver]]> Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[CDL A delivery driver]]> Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Certified Welders]]> Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Painter III]]> Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[CDL B Delivery Driver]]> Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Developer IV - ATG Experience]]> Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[NNI Mech Tech 3A (Machine Operator)]]> Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Receptionist]]> Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Class B Delivery Driver]]> Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Field Service Tech - Computer]]> Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[CNC Machinist]]> Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[CNC Operator - Entry Level]]> Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Executive Assistant]]> Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Labor Estimator - Ship Repair]]> Location: Joint Base Pearl Harbor-Hickam

Responsibilities...]]>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
<![CDATA[Welders and Welder/Shipfitter Combo]]> Welder/Fitter Combo...]]> Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Water Meter Installer]]> Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[SR QA Coatings Inspector]]> Salary: $55, 000.00 to $75, 000.00...]]> Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Maintenance Mechanic]]> Maintains production and quality by ensuring operation of machinery and mechanical...]]> Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Class B Delivery Driver]]> Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Shipyard Outside Machinist]]> San Diego, CA
Journeyman Outside Machinist Candidates must have a minimum...]]>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
<![CDATA[Outside Machinist]]>
Experience:
Four years commercial/naval experience as a First Class...]]>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
<![CDATA[Warehouse Associate Picker 2nd Shift]]> Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Electrician]]>
  • Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Shipyard Certified Painter - RED BADGE]]> Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Customer Service Rep]]> Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Production Fabricator]]> Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Marine Electricians]]> NSC Technologies, LLC., is currently hiring Marine Electricians for Ship Repair

    Location:...]]>
    Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
    <![CDATA[Journeyman Electrician SAN DIEGO]]>

    5-7...]]>
    Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
    <![CDATA[OUTSIDE MACHINISTS]]> Job Description...]]> Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0