<![CDATA[NSC Technologies: jobboards]]> http://JOBS.NSC-TECH.COM/ en-us <![CDATA[Welder-Alum Mig]]> Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Installer]]> Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Class B Delivery Driver]]> Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Blasters]]> Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Solar Installer - Job Fair - Elizabeth City NC]]>
We will be holding Job Fairs for the following trades:
General Labors...]]>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
<![CDATA[Heavy Equipment Operator: Solar Project]]> Heavy Equipment Operator: Solar Project
Must have 1-3 years of Verifiable Heavy Equipment...]]>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
<![CDATA[General Laborer - Solar Project]]> 1 to 6 months of Construction experience required

Job Function

...]]>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
<![CDATA[Solar Panel Installers]]> 6+ months of Solar Experience required.

Ensure safety...]]>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
<![CDATA[Mechanical Racking PV Solar Installer]]>
Racking and Bombing experience is required
Walking...]]>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
<![CDATA[Journeyman Electrician / PV Installer Solar]]> WORK EXPERIENCE
Must have 4-5 yrs. Of...]]>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
<![CDATA[Outside Machinist]]>
Experience:
Four years commercial/naval experience as a First Class...]]>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
<![CDATA[Electrician]]> Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Driver - Delivery]]> Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Driver - Delivery]]> Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[General Labor/Firewatch]]>
Responsibilities:

Firewatch are responsible for...]]>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
<![CDATA[Driver - Delivery]]> Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Class B Delivery Driver]]> Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Welders and Welder/Shipfitter Combo]]> Welder/Fitter Combo...]]> Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[CNC Operator]]> Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[CNC Setup]]> Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[FIREWATCH - SEATTLE, WA]]> Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[CDL B Delivery Driver]]> Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[CNC Programmer]]> Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Inside Sales - Industrial]]> Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Warehouse Associates]]> Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Driver - Delivery]]> Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Class B Delivery Driver]]> Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Warehouse Associate Picker 2nd Shift]]> Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Marine Electricians]]>


...]]>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
<![CDATA[Electrician]]>
  • Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Laborer]]>
    Will need to chip, prime and apply top coat. Use of power tools to chip the paint off the...]]>
    Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
    <![CDATA[Shipyard Certified Painter - RED BADGE]]> Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[QA Level - 2]]> ...]]> Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[SHIPYARD RIGGER]]> Location: San Diego, CA

    Responsibilities of the SHIPYARD RIGGER
    ...]]>
    Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
    <![CDATA[Customer Service Rep]]> Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[CDL A Delivery Driver]]> Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Driver - Delivery]]> Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Tech Support Analyst]]> Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Fire Watch Laborer]]>

    1. Operates sweeper/broom...]]>
    Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
    <![CDATA[Inside Sales]]> Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Systems Analyst I]]> Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Order Picking Associate]]> Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[CDL B delivery driver]]> Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[CDL B delivery driver]]> Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Production Fabricator]]> Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[General Laborer]]>
    • Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Accounting Support Specialist]]> Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Inventory & Receiving Warehouse Associate]]> $10 an hour
      Overall Responsibility:...]]>
      Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
      <![CDATA[Labor Estimator - Ship Repair]]> Location: Joint Base Pearl Harbor-Hickam

      Responsibilities...]]>
      Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
      <![CDATA[Lead Ship Superintendent]]> Location: San Diego, CA

      Position: Lead Ship Superintendent...]]>
      Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
      <![CDATA[NNI Mech Tech 3A (Machine Operator)]]> Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[1st Class Secret Clearance Blasters]]>
      Responsibilities...]]>
      Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
      <![CDATA[Marine Electricians]]> NSC Technologies, LLC., is currently hiring Marine Electricians for Ship Repair

      Location:...]]>
      Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
      <![CDATA[Journeyman Electrician SAN DIEGO]]>

      5-7...]]>
      Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
      <![CDATA[Class A Driver]]> Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Firewatch]]>
      Location: San Diego, CA

      Responsibilities:
      ...]]>
      Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
      <![CDATA[Electricians]]> Mon, 26 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Structural Fitter / Iron Workers/ Shipfitters]]> NSC Technologies is currently hiring Shipfitters, Iron Workers and Structural Fitters for an upcoming...]]> Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Welders (Navy and Commercial)]]>
      NSC Technologies is currently hiring Welders for an upcoming project in Norfolk Virginia...]]>
      Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
      <![CDATA[Carpenter/Joiners]]> Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Sheet Metal Mechanic]]> Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Outside Machinist / Millwright]]> Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Inside Machinist (CNC & Manual)]]> Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Trade Helper / Power Tooler / General Laborer]]>
      NSC Technologies is currently hiring General Laborers, Power Toolers and Trades Helpers...]]>
      Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
      <![CDATA[Pipefitter]]> Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Insulator]]> Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Crane Operator Journeyman]]>
      • Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Lumber yard Helper]]> Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[CDL A OTR delivery driver]]> Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Shipyard Journeyman Outside Machinist]]>
        Job Description
        ...]]>
        Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
        <![CDATA[Shipyard Outside Machinist]]>
        NSC...]]>
        Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
        <![CDATA[Non-CDL Driver - Warehouse Associate]]> Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[GNC Engineer]]> Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[CDL Class A Boom Truck Driver]]> Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Driver - Delivery]]> Fri, 02 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Sheet Metal Mechanic 1st Class, Clearwater FL]]>
        Must have 5 years of verifiable Sheet metal...]]>
        Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
        <![CDATA[Sheet Metal/HVAC Helper]]> Company in Clearwater is seeking EXPERIENCED full-time...]]> Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[STRUCTURAL WELDER LOCAL 1ST CLASS]]> OPEN TO LOCAL CANDIDATES...]]> Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Pipefitter 2nd class]]> Pipefitters are responsible for building, testing and commissioning piping systems. Must have...]]> Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Pipefitter Helper]]> Job Description
        As directed by Journeyman, may load, transport,...]]>
        Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
        <![CDATA[Air Conditioning Technician]]>
        Job Locations: San Diego, CA

        Responsibilities:
        Summary:...]]>
        Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
        <![CDATA[Marine Pipefitters - Ship Repair]]>
        NSC...]]>
        Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
        <![CDATA[Painter 1st Class]]> Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[AUDITOR]]> Conducts financial...]]> Thu, 04 May 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[NDT II LIQUID PENETRANT / MAGNETIC PRTCL INSPCTOR]]> Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Firewatch General Labor]]> Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Welder-Mech Tech Welder]]> Job Description
        Performs welding...]]>
        Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0